A Way Within the Law

Hi all!

I’ve written a blog post about one of the best internship experiences I’ll probably ever have at the EEOC. It would mean a lot to me if you read it, shared it, or let me know what you thought of it! If it gets enough reads, I’ll win a contest, but as long as you gain something from reading it, I’ll already be a winner in my mind!

Let me know what you think and check out other posts on Internmatch.com! It’s such a helpful website, go and search around it!

Hope you’re enjoying the spring wherever you are!

Read the article here.

xxx, emily

Leave a Reply!

