New Year, New Blog

Hello all!

I have like 3 followers, regardless, I’ve decided to make this my permanent blog! It began as the home of my Advanced Argument English class project this past semester, but I really enjoy writing about fashion trends for women and the difference in opinion between men and women. I have decided to go further than that and post things relevant to my life such as current events, any kind of trend, lifestyle posts, and updates on my life. I will try to post once a week, but this is one of many projects I have under my belt this new year.

With that in mind, if you want to read anything, want me to review anything, or have suggestions on where I should start, I’d love to hear!

I look forward to pursuing this project and finally establishing a place for me to write!

Happy 2014,

emily

Leave a Reply!

